Lake Cisco – Permanent Transient

by abcdm1n
Lake Cisco – Permanent Transient

Post progressive rock from Cologne/Koblenz, Germany

released September 23, 2011

All music written and arranged by Lake Cisco
All lyrics written by Florian Sczesny
Additional arrangements by Markus Reuter

Produced by Markus Reuter
Mixed by Benjamin Schäfer and Markus Reuter
Mastered by Lee Fletcher at Fletchertronics, UK
Artwork by Ritxi Ostáriz at ritxiostariz.com

Florian Sczesny – vocals, guitar
Christopher “Monte” Jehle – guitar
David Trapp – bass, backingvocals, keys
Simon Scheibel – drums